Petershausen

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung / QMB

Hr. Harry Schlutius

Telefon: 08137/9316-11
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Harry.Schlutius@osk-kiefer.com

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Hr. Stefan Gagel

Telefon: 08137/9316-17
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Stefan.Gagel@osk-kiefer.com

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Hr. Daniel Ziegaus

Telefon: 08137/9316-33
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Daniel.Ziegaus@osk-kiefer.com

Leitung Röntgenlabor

Hr. Max Wiedemann
B.Eng. Werkstofftechnik

Telefon: 08137/9316-24
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Max.Wiedemann@osk-kiefer.com

Produktionsleitung / Versand / Termine

Hr. Alexander Förster

Telefon: 08137/9316-13
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-14

E-Mail: Betriebsleitung.osk-p@osk-kiefer.com

Auftragsabwicklung

Hr. Markus Thaler

Telefon: 08137/9316-10
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Markus.Thaler@osk-kiefer.com

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Hr. Christian Scholz

Telefon: 08137/9316-32
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Christian.Scholz@osk-kiefer.com

Betriebsleitung

Hr. Rudolf Schickinger

Telefon: 08137/9316-25
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-14

E-Mail: Rudolf.Schickinger@osk-kiefer.com

Qualitätssicherung

Hr. Gerd Klingelstein

Telefon: 08137/9316-19
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: QS.petershausen@osk-kiefer.com

Werbung / Akquisition

Fr. Karin Härtl

Telefon: 08137/9316-12
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Karin.Haertl@osk-kiefer.com

 

Rechtlich und wirtschaftlich unabhängige Standorte

Göppertshausen 5-6
85238 Petershausen
Telefon: 08137/9316-10
Telefax: 08137/9316-16
E-Mail: osk-petershausen@osk-kiefer.com

Anfrage/Angebot anfordern