• de
  • en

Petershausen

Employees

Management/QMB

Mr. Harry Schlutius

Phone: 08137/9316-11
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Harry.Schlutius@osk-kiefer.com

Job Management

Mr. Markus Thaler

Phone: 08137/9316-10
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Markus.Thaler@osk-kiefer.com

Planning/Project/Offer

Mr. Stefan Gagel

Phone: 08137/9316-17
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Stefan.Gagel@osk-kiefer.com

Planning/Project/Offer

Mr. Daniel Ziegaus

Phone: 08137/9316-33
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Daniel.Ziegaus@osk-kiefer.com

Planning/Projekt/Offer

Mr. Maximilian Antonius

Phone: 08137/9316-34
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Maximilian.Antonius@osk-kiefer.com

Head of Production

Mr. Christian Scholz

Phone: 08137/9316-32
Phone: 08137/9316-25
Fax: 08137/9316-14

E-Mail: Christian.Scholz@osk-kiefer.com

Quality Management

Mr. Gerd Klingelstein

Phone: 08137/9316-19
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: QS.petershausen@osk-kiefer.com

Head of Production/Shipping

Mr. Alexander Förster

Phone: 08137/9316-13
Fax: 08137/9316-14

E-Mail: Alexander.Foerster@osk-kiefer.com

Advertising / Acquisition

Ms. Karin Härtl

Phone: 08137/9316-12
Fax: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Karin.Haertl@osk-kiefer.com

Head of x-ray laboratory

Mr. Thomas Schieß
M.Sc. Materialwissenschaften und Werkstofftechnik

Telefon: 08137/9316-24
Fax-Nr.: 08137/9316-16

E-Mail: Thomas.Schiess@osk-kiefer.com

 

 

 

Juridical and economical independent plant location

Göppertshausen 5-6
85238 Petershausen
Telefon: 08137/9316-10
Telefax: 08137/9316-16
E-Mail: osk-petershausen@osk-kiefer.com