• German
  • English

Petershausen

Employees

Management/QMB

Mr. Harry Schlutius

Phone: 08137/9316-11

E-Mail: Harry.Schlutius@osk-kiefer.com

Job Management

Mr. Markus Thaler

Phone: 08137/9316-10

E-Mail: Markus.Thaler@osk-kiefer.com

Planning/Project/Offer

Mr. Stefan Gagel

Phone: 08137/9316-17

E-Mail: Stefan.Gagel@osk-kiefer.com

Planning/Project/Offer

Mr. Daniel Ziegaus

Phone: 08137/9316-33

E-Mail: Daniel.Ziegaus@osk-kiefer.com

Planning/Projekt/Offer

Mr. Maximilian Antonius

Phone: 08137/9316-34

E-Mail: Maximilian.Antonius@osk-kiefer.com

Head of Production

Mr. Christian Scholz

Phone: 08137/9316-25

E-Mail: Christian.Scholz@osk-kiefer.com

Quality Management

Mr. Christoph Rottenkolber

Phone: 08137/9316-19

E-Mail: QS.petershausen@osk-kiefer.com

Head of Production/Shipping

Mr. Alexander Förster

Phone: 08137/9316-13

E-Mail: Alexander.Foerster@osk-kiefer.com

Advertising / Acquisition

Ms. Karin Härtl

Phone: 08137/9316-12

E-Mail: Karin.Haertl@osk-kiefer.com

Head of x-ray laboratory

Mr. Thomas Schieß
M.Sc. Materialwissenschaften und Werkstofftechnik

Telefon: 08137/9316-24

E-Mail: Thomas.Schiess@osk-kiefer.com

 

 

 

Juridical and economical independent plant location

Göppertshausen 5-6
85238 Petershausen
Telefon: 08137/9316-10
E-Mail: osk-petershausen@osk-kiefer.com